Skip to main content
Start of menu
Close Menu
  • Ready to take care of you,
    while you take care
    of your business.

  • Ready to take care of you,
    while you take care
    of your business.

  • Ready to take care of you,
    while you take care
    of your business.

 

Your business has opened a whole new world for you.
Now, it's our turn.

It's a world of specialty services, enhanced coverage, preferential treatment, and travel amenities. Each service is specially designed for businesses like yours. Big enough to manage the many demands of your world, yet personal enough to take care of the smallest details along the way.

Take a tour of the many valuable services
it brings to you and your business:

  • Expense
    Management

    Maximize your cash flow with up to 55 interest free days1, so that money comes in before it goes out, plus take advantage of purchasing power that grows with your business2

    Learn more

  • Rewards

    Earn 1.25 Membership Rewards points for virtually every $1 in purchases and get the most out of your business expenses3

    Learn more

  • Comprehensive
    Coverage

    Out of the country. When travel or medical emergencies arise, you can go about your business with greater confidence knowing that you have an extensive suite of travel coverage benefits on the Card.

    Learn more

  • Employee
    Tools

    Recognize and reward your key employees with the same level of freedom and benefits you enjoy by giving them their own Supplementary Card.

    Learn more

  • Travel
    Benefits

    Whether you want to put your feet up and relax or your head down and work, take full advantage of complimentary access to over 600 airport lounges around the world4

    Learn more

  • Executive
    Services

    For emergency card replacement, help with meeting or conference details, or other personalized assistance anytime you need it, you can depend on our specially trained Service Professionals to be there.

    Learn more

 
 Terms and Conditions
  1. As a charge card, the balance must always be paid in full each month in which no interest charges will apply. The interest free grace period is 28,29, 30 or 31 days from the closing date of the current statement to the closing date of the next statement depending on the number of days in the calendar month in which the closing date occurs. The number of interest free days varies based on a variety of factors, including when charges are posted to your account, whether your account is in good standing, and the closing date of your statement.
  2. No pre-set spending limit does not mean unlimited spending. Your purchases are approved based on a variety of factors, including your credit record, account history and personal resources. Proof of resources and security may be required.
  3. Account must be in good standing. Membership Rewards points will be earned by the Basic Cardmember on the amount of all purchases, less credits and adjustments. Interest, annual fees, other fees and charges for travellers cheques and foreign currencies are not purchases and do not qualify for Membership Rewards points.
  4. Lounge access is subject to the requirements, terms, conditions and restrictions of lounge providers. Enrollment may be required with certain providers and lounge usage fees may apply. For details, click here.

Skip to main content
Start of menu
Close Menu
  • Prête à prendre soin de vous,
    pendant que vous menez
    vos affaires.

  • Prête à prendre soin de vous,
    pendant que vous menez
    vos affaires.

  • Prête à prendre soin de vous,
    pendant que vous menez
    vos affaires.

 

Votre entreprise vous a ouvert un tout nouveau monde.
C’est maintenant à notre tour.

C’est un monde de services spécialisés, de protections enrichies, de traitement préférentiel et de prestations de voyage. Chaque service est expressément conçu pour les entreprises comme la vôtre. Assez grand pour gérer les multiples exigences de votre monde, mais suffisamment humain pour veiller au moindre détail.

Voici un aperçu des précieux services dont vous ou votre entreprise pouvez bénéficier avec la Carte :

  • Gestion
    des dépenses

    Maximisez votre flux de trésorerie avec jusqu’à 55 jours sans intérêt1, ce qui facilite les rentrées d’argent. De plus, tirez parti du pouvoir d’achat qui s’accroît comme votre entreprise2

    En savoir plus

  • Récompenses

    Recevez 1,25 point pour pratiquement chaque dollar d’achats et tirez le maximum de vos dépenses d’affaires3

    En savoir plus

  • Protection
    complète

    Hors du pays. Vous pouvez partir en paix en sachant qu’en cas d’urgence médicale ou autre, vous pouvez partir en paix en sachant que vous disposez d’une gamme complète de protections en voyage.

    En savoir plus

  • Outils
    de l’employé

    Reconnaissez et récompensez vos employés clés en leur donnant le même degré de liberté et les mêmes avantages dont vous profitez vous-même grâce à une Carte supplémentaire.

    En savoir plus

  • Avantages
    voyages

    Que ce soit pour vous détendre ou pour travailler, profitez entièrement de votre accès à plus de 600 salons d’aéroport1 partout dans le monde4

    En savoir plus

  • Services aux
    cadres supérieurs

    Qu’il s’agisse de remplacer d’urgence une Carte, d’obtenir de l’aide pour organiser une réunion ou conférence ou de toute autre aide personnalisée dont vous pouvez avoir besoin, nos professionnels spécialisés sont à votre service.

    En savoir plus

 
 Modalités
  1. Comme il s’agit d’une carte de paiement, le solde doit toujours être réglé en totalité chaque mois, auquel cas aucuns frais d’intérêt ne seront imputés. Un délai de grâce de 28, 29, 30 ou 31 jours sans intérêt est accordé à compter de la date de clôture du relevé courant jusqu’à la date de clôture du prochain relevé, selon le nombre de jours du mois civil où survient la date de clôture du relevé. Le nombre de jours sans intérêt varie selon divers facteurs dont la date à laquelle les opérations sont inscrites à votre compte, si votre compte est en règle et la date de clôture de votre relevé.
  2. L’absence de limite de dépenses préétablie ne signifie pas que vous bénéficiez d’un pouvoir d’achat illimité. Vos achats sont autorisés selon divers facteurs, comme votre dossier de crédit, l’historique de votre compte et vos ressources personnelles. Une preuve de ressources financières et une garantie peuvent être exigées.
  3. Le compte doit être en règle. Les points-privilèges sont accordés au titulaire de la Carte principale sur le montant de tous les achats, moins les crédits et les redressements. Les intérêts, les cotisations annuelles, les autres frais et les opérations portant sur des chèques de voyage et des devises ne constituent pas des achats et ne donnent pas droit à des points-privilèges.
  4. L’accès aux salons est assujetti aux exigences, aux modalités et aux restrictions des exploitants de salons. L’inscription peut être requise par certains exploitants et des frais d’accès aux salons peuvent s’appliquer. Pour plus de détails, allez au.